Warner Bros. Studio Tour London – The Making of Harry Potter

Warner Bros. Studio Tour London

31 March 2012 the world of Harry Potter was unveiled to the public – the enchanting world J.K. Rowling created.

I so want to go and tour it!

Wouldn’t it be cool if the train station going there is reminiscent of platform 9 3/4? Or a quidditch simulation perhaps? It would just be so awesome to be surrounded by all these wizardry.

 

I will have the same picture by this reporter months from now.

 

The map shows it’s 20 minutes away from London. Great! I could explore more their complex subway station.

Our school has a partnership with London Metropolitan University where you can get a double degree from both Foro Europeo and London Met. My classmates who signed up for this will be in London for two weeks in June. I would love to just tag along to do some sightseeing but there’s the hassle of getting a visa. London is not part of the Schengen visa scheme.

Of course obtaining the visa wouldn’t hinder me from going. I just need to plan for it is all. And surely I would like to avoid the crowd for the Olympics.

 

Wingardium Leviosa!

 

Leave a Reply

